Skip to Main ContentSkip to Footer

Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center Young Adult Advisory Board

Board Members

Clinical Leaders: Cathy Eng, MD, Elizabeth Davis, MD and Michael Byrne, DO
Advance Practitioner Representatives: Anne Austin, NP; Casey Fletcher, PA
Diversity and Inclusion: Sonya Reid, MD, MSCI
Epidemiology: Andreana N. Holowatyj, PhD
Fertility: Michelle Roach, MD
Health and Fitness: Meg Grunke, community partner, Survivor Fitness; Eric Jarvis and Carey Tomlinson, PT, MPT: Dayani Center
Integrative Medicine: Kathryn Hansen, ANP-BC, Osher Center for Integrative Health and Dayani Center
Medical Oncology: Sonya Reid, MD
News and Communication: Kelley Robbins and Tommy Wilemon
Nursing: Teresa Robinette, LPN
Nutrition: Erin Taylor, MS, RD, LDN
Patient and Family Resource Center: Julie Bulger
Palliative Care: Rajiv Agarwal, MD, Sarah Martin, MD
Patient Advocates: Sarah Denger, Sonia Morris, Ashley Nicholson, Alex Waddey
Pastoral Care: Ian Cullen, MDiv, BCC, Pastoral Care
Prepared Meals (Davidson County): Katharine Ray, The Heimerdinger Foundation/Meals 4 Health & Healing
Prevention: Reid Ness, MD, MPH
Program Manager: Brittany O’Brian
Psychosocial: Megan Forshey, LCSW community partner, Gilda’s Club Middle Tennessee
Social work: Lindsay Grisanti, LMSW
Surgery: Deepa Magge, MD