Administrative Team

Alvin C. Powers, M.D.Alvin C. Powers, M.D., Chief, Division of Diabetes, Endocrinology, and Metabolism
Joe C. Davis Chair of Biomedical Sciences
Director, Vanderbilt Diabetes Center Professor of Medicine and Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
(615) 936-7678
Al.Powers@Vanderbilt.Edu
For patient information, please click here
For research information, please click here

_________________________________________
Victoria Locke

Victoria L.  Locke
Administrative Officer
615- 343-7485
Victoria.Locke@Vanderbilt.Edu

_________________________________________
Smith, A.J.
 A.J. Smith
HR Administrative Manager
615-875-9897
AJ.Smith@Vanderbilt.Edu

_________________________________________
_________________________________________
Baber, Cheryl S.
Cheryl S. Baber
Administrative Manager, Grants/Finance Team
615-936-1642
Cheryl.Baber@Vanderbilt.Edu

_________________________________________
_________________________________________
Carter, Allison C.
Allison C. Carter
Grants Manager, Grants/Finance Team
615-875-9721
Allison.Carter@Vanderbilt.Edu

_________________________________________
_________________________________________
Jan

Lori J.  (Jan) Hicks
Program Coordinator, HR/Admin Team
615-936-1649
Jan.Hicks@Vanderbilt.Edu

_________________________________________
Terri

Terri L. Ray
Sr. Executive Secretary, HR/Admin Team
615-875-9320
Terri.Ray@Vanderbilt.Edu

_________________________________________
SC
Chastity Shelton
Administrative Assistant II, HR/Admin Team
615-322-7004
Chastity.D.Shelton@Vanderbilt.Edu

_________________________________________
cs
Craig Swagerty
Budget Analyst, Grants/Finance Team
615-875-8316
Steven.C.Swagerty@Vanderbilt.Edu

_________________________________________

cw
Carole A. Williams
Sr. Executive Secretary, HR/Admin Team
615-936-5747
Carole.Williams@Vanderbilt.Edu